Be part of Summer 2018 at STERTS



All you need to know about our in-house shows' directors, musical directors, auditions and performance dates

CHARACTER INFO, SCRIPT AND SONGS for all show auditions are available by clicking on the show name!








SHOW

AUDITION WORKSHOP

AUDITIONS

REHEARSALS

START DATES

STEEL MAGNOLIAS

Tuesday 23rd Jan

7-9

Sat 27th Jan 10-2pm

Mondays 7-10

Some Saturdays MAY onwards

Monday 5th March

HISTORY BOYS

Wednesday 17th Jan 7-9

Wed 31st Jan 7-10pm

Mondays 7-10

Saturdays MAY onwards

TBA

LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS

Thursday 18th Jan

7-9

Sun 28th Jan 1-9pm

Sundays 4-9

Thursdays 7-10

TBA

OLIVER!

Wednesday 24th Jan

Adult Workshop 

7-9. 

Sat 3rd Feb 

Children's Workshop

10-12



Adults:

Sun 4th Feb 10-5pm


Children: Age 7+

Sat 3rd Feb 10-5pm


Wednesdays 7-9

Sundays 10-2pm

There may be some adult ensemble choreography rehearsals on Saturdays 3-6pm

Wednesday 14th February


Performance Dates

Oliver

Little Shop of Horrors

All start at 7.30pm

Steel Magnolias

All start at 7.30pm

History Boys

School Mats. Weds/Thur

Thursday 26 Jul

Thursday 05 Jul

Wednesday 08 Aug

Friday 13 Jul 7.30pm

Friday 27 Jul

Friday 06 Jul

Thursday 09 Aug

Thursday 19 Jul 7.30pm

Thursday 02 Aug

Tuesday 17 Jul

Thursday 23 Aug

Friday 20 Jul 7.30pm

Thursday 16 Aug

Monday 30 Jul

Friday 30 Aug

Saturday 28 Jul 2pm

Friday 17 Aug

Saturday 04 Aug

Monday 03 Sep

Saturday 28 Jul 7.30pm

Friday 31 Aug

Monday 13 Aug

Tuesday 04 Sep

Brush Up 19 Aug Time TBA

Monday 20 Aug 7.30pm

Saturday 01 Sep

Thursday 06 Sep

Friday 07 Sep

Tuesday 21 Aug 7.30pm

Wed 05 Sep

Thursday 13 Sep

Saturday 15 Sep

 Saturday 25 Aug 

 2.00pm

 Saturday 25 Aug 

  7.30pm

  Monday 27 Aug 

  7.30pm

  Tuesday 28 Aug 

   7.30pm

 
Contact us on: 01579 362382 or email us at: office3@stertsarts.org